The Auto Guys

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US & WE LOVE OUR REVIEWS!

Our reputation has been built one satisfied customer at a time. We look forward to helping you with your automotive maintenance, repair and service needs to keep your car, truck or SUV safe & reliable on the road.

LEAVE US A REVIEW ON …
Facebook
  
Google
  
Our Website
  

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE BEEN SAYING

Owen Carter

Negative

2013-09-05 via Facebook

Rod Burns

Negative

2020-06-08 via Facebook

Not good charge for inspection even if they get the job unlike almost I say almost every shop will absorb if you chose to proceed with repairs seeing the car is still apart in your shop .

Lorne Froats

Negative

2020-09-28 via Facebook

i wouldnt recomend this garage to anyone.
after charging me a $40 inspection fee. to look into a power steering fluid leak. …. the only shop in town who charges for an inspection and estimate to repair.
Auto guys determined i needed a high pressure line, a new rack, and a return line. Labour alone was $1500. , the parts required were around the same price. This put my total due over $3000.
This had me contemplating getting rid of my car. Something i really couldnt afford to do. I was in shock,
so i drive down the road from them, and stopped in at another garage. this garage took me right in, and reassessed my power steering leak. For Free. This second garage determined that only the high pressure line was leaking, and needed.to be replaced. $500 dollars later. i had a leak free car, and my power steering has been restored.
No Thanks to The Auto Guys

Jared Smith

2021-08-06 via Google

I do most of my own automotive work, but I have taken my vehicle in for the odd job and the guys have always done a great job. The service is friendly and quick, prices are fair and they’ve never tried to upsell me on anything. I’m sure I will use the auto guys again in the future

Andrew McGrath

2021-08-11 via Google

Had a turbo issue with a truck. Work was completed as well as a few extras for the quoted price and in less time than expected. Matt understood the importance of the truck being back on the road and made sure it was 100% before it left the shop. Great service, honest guys.

Jay Gudglick

Positive

2021-04-17 via Facebook

solid hard working honest group of guys

Tammy Matte

Positive

2020-10-22 via Facebook

Today my car went in for an oil change and undercoat and power steering inspection. They did everything beyond expectations plus did the multi-point inspection and let me know what else was wrong but did not pressure me to have it completed immediately or even by them. As a woman it is important to know that your mechanic won’t bully you into things. I will definitely be going back here for more work! Thank you very much!

Neil Marynuk

Positive

2020-10-17 via Facebook

I would highly recommend auto guys for all your auto needs they put my new tires on, very professional and very friendly. They answered all my questions about maintenance.

Krysten Linker

Positive

2020-05-08 via Facebook

Grateful for the honesty of Auto Guys! What could have been a very large and expensive job for them to take on (but at the same time, an absolute nightmare) was instead, an honest conversation about our vehicle.
The team at Auto Guys are hard working, professional, kind, honest and appreciative of First Responders as they offer a discount during COVID.
Would absolutely recommend Auto Guys!

Pat Campbell

Positive

2019-05-21 via Facebook

Great Professional Service. I would
highly recommend St. Thomas Auto Guys.

Jake John Busch

Positive

2019-05-10 via Facebook

Great bunch of guys, good honest work, let you now before they do the work, and explain it when done. It is a great place to get good maintenance work done on your vehicle.

Trish Snider

Positive

2019-02-03 via Facebook

A great group at the Auto Guys! They are honest and have done a great job on any of the repairs we have had done. We take all our vehicles to the Auto Guys – we trust them to do the work & to do it right. They are fair in pricing and we have never had any problems. They get your vehicle in as soon as they can, process a thorough diagnosis and give honest pricing. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. We wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else.

Louise Uffen

Positive

2019-01-05 via Facebook

very pleasant people to deal with and the mechanics do an excellent job

Callie Finley

Positive

2018-10-05 via Facebook

Bought a vehicle from a Ford dealership 4 months ago and have had nothing but issues (large issues that should have been dealt with upon the initial safety) every time I stopped by Auto Guys they were more than willing to take a peak at my vehicle and reassure me there was in fact an issue. Ford ended up taking the vehicle back due to their mistakes and I was forced to get a new vehicle from them on a Friday night. Not confident with their last safety I booked in with Auto Guys at 9am the following Monday to look at my new vehicle and sure enough there were multiple safety issues once again that Ford let go. I will ALWAYS give Auto Guys my business and 100% have them inspect EVERY vehicle I ever buy again! Thanks again guys for keeping my family safe on the road!!

Brandon Baldwin

Positive

2018-08-26 via Facebook

I had my Toyota Rav4 break down on me about 3 months ago, dropped it off at the Auto Guys and they were very honest and thorough in their initial diagnosis. They replaced the water pump and did a coolant flush. They also replaced the timing belt while it was accessible and we haven’t had a problem since. Thanks again for the good service , we will be using them again in the future.

Leave your review