The Auto Guys

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US & WE LOVE OUR REVIEWS!

Our reputation has been built one satisfied customer at a time. We look forward to helping you with your automotive maintenance, repair and service needs to keep your car, truck or SUV safe & reliable on the road.

LEAVE US A REVIEW ON …
Facebook
  
Google
  
Our Website
  

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE BEEN SAYING

Pete Quevillon

2022-02-13 via Google

Took care of the problem in a timely and professional manner ..thank you

Rebecca Dalla-Vicenza

2022-02-10 via Google

The most amazing customer service I’ve ever experienced with a repair shop. The shop is clean and the guys are amazing. All my business goes to them now. I brought my car with a blown motor to them on a Monday and by Wednesday I had my car back, working better then it did when I brought it in. Thank you Auto Guys!! Matt, Bob and Adam were amazing!👍

Ben Gelderman

2022-01-29 via Google

I have searched around for Mechanics and Auto Guys by far are the best Mechanics in all of St. Thomas, I would never go anywhere else

Julie Leeds

2021-12-07 via Google

The autoguys have been my go to mechanics for years.
They are not the cheapest in town, but I believe you get what you pay for, and these guys are on the top of my list.
Never had any issues with the work they have done, and they always go above and beyond.
Accurate estimates, great regular maintenance.
I can’t emphasize how pleased I am with their service e ery time.

Tianna Lang

2021-11-29 via Google

I booked in my car for an oil change and tire change – they did the work no issue. Seems fine to me, however, i do have an issue with the fact that the mechanic didn’t clean up at all. My car is covered in oil.. I’m not impressed. Also, they said that i have lights out when, but when I checked all my lights, none of them were out – they all worked.

Craig Heywood

2021-10-21 via Google

These are guys you can trust to help you maintain your vehicle. They explain everything to you and even will take you into the shop to show you what needs to be done. Prices are fair and reasonable. Most importantly everything is fixed right the first time. 👍

Andrew McGrath

2021-08-11 via Google

Had a turbo issue with a truck. Work was completed as well as a few extras for the quoted price and in less time than expected. Matt understood the importance of the truck being back on the road and made sure it was 100% before it left the shop. Great service, honest guys.

Jared Smith

2021-08-06 via Google

I do most of my own automotive work, but I have taken my vehicle in for the odd job and the guys have always done a great job. The service is friendly and quick, prices are fair and they’ve never tried to upsell me on anything. I’m sure I will use the auto guys again in the future

William martin

2021-05-24 via Google

Very courteous and knowledgeable found the problems and fixed them without surprises

Robert Heath

2021-05-23 via Google

Great Guys Great Service! Professional.. looked after my car and got me back on the road for cheaper than quoted! The Best! 👍🏼😁

Melinda Grey

2021-05-12 via Google

The work is done properly and the thing i like about them the most is he HONESTY. that is usually very hard to find and i have scammed being a woman and what would i know about cars but i am not treated this way especially by Matt. Nick is a little more shy but he can open up too. i won’t be going anywhere else. i have tried a few but i keep coming back to these guys because i know i can trust them . Great service!!!

Linda Penner

2021-05-08 via Google

Nice place, awesome quick service.

Jay Godglick

2021-04-18 via Google

I bought a used piece of shop equipment from Bob. It was damage free and clean like new. He took the time to show me that the machine worked as well as showed me all the features and settings. The staff was polite and friendly and helped load the machine on the trailer. These guys have some lucky customers!

Jay Gudglick

Positive

2021-04-17 via Facebook

solid hard working honest group of guys

Tammy Matte

Positive

2020-10-22 via Facebook

Today my car went in for an oil change and undercoat and power steering inspection. They did everything beyond expectations plus did the multi-point inspection and let me know what else was wrong but did not pressure me to have it completed immediately or even by them. As a woman it is important to know that your mechanic won’t bully you into things. I will definitely be going back here for more work! Thank you very much!

Leave your review